Ishq Par Zor Nahin 14th July 2021 Full Episode

Therefore then I think she feels like I have failed to remember everything except I have not failed to remember anything, neither difficult nor wounds. His sibling says I don’t get the rationale that for what reason is she returning after such countless years. Ahaan says I don’t mind why she is returning and I truly couldn’t care less and she goes where she needs to go however she can never enter my heart, my life, and my home. He further says For a very long time, she always forgot us and could have done without us. Watch More»> Ishq Par Zor Nahin 13th July 2021, Ahaan Goes To Raj & Confessed To Him Presently I & Sonu needn’t bother with her any longer. Sonu is continually crying and the man is holding her. Sibling, I consider rather blowing up like this we ought to go down and converse with her. Ahaan yells and says no one will converse with her that lady is dead for us and what might be stated about conversing with her no one would take her name in this house. It’s smarter to be a vagrant than an egotistical, gold lady is a self-centered, gold digger. Then, at that point, he goes to her sister and embraces her, and attempts to quiet her down. Then at that moment, Ishqi goes to Ahaan and puts her hand on his shoulder, and states Aahaan she is your mom however before that she finishes her sentence. Ahaan turns towards her and says furiously Ishqi. The scene closes here now it is intriguing to watch, In the core of the mother who is away from her, can Ishqi make a spot for her mom once more? To know the response to this inquiry simply stay tuned with us for all the more such updates and remember to witness this scene of “Ishq Par Zor Nahin” on the Sony Television at 9:30 PM IST and for additional insights and updates on TV Shows just stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Ishq Par Zor Nahin 14th July 2021  Ahaan Is Very Angry On Ishqi - 35Ishq Par Zor Nahin 14th July 2021  Ahaan Is Very Angry On Ishqi - 42Ishq Par Zor Nahin 14th July 2021  Ahaan Is Very Angry On Ishqi - 46Ishq Par Zor Nahin 14th July 2021  Ahaan Is Very Angry On Ishqi - 61