Ishk Par Zor Nahin 4th August 2021 Full Episode

Then at that moment, Raj states no, you hold on, I could drop her. Riya comes local. Radhika questions what happened. Riya states my course of action struggled, ishqi isn’t a bonehead, she played out an amusement. Radhika questions weren’t stunned to see generally your pregnancy. Riya states no, she astounded me. Radhika states this female ordinarily changes the same. Riya states she stated she knew the whole parcel, I question, she changed into performing, in any case, she maintained ahaan, why. Radhika states she will by and by not vanish ahaan, in case we should out her from his lifestyles, achieve something. Ishqi cries in her room. Kartik comes and controls the middle. Sonu questions what’s this. Ahaan states I comprehend I for the most part gave you gyaan, I had the chance to get this while we took dadi to the clinical establishment. Also, Check»>Ishq Par Zor Nahin 3rd August 2021 Written Update, Riya Pregnancy Revealed Later then She states you presumably urged us, you scorn liars and rascals, how is it possible that you would emerge as, similar to our mum, you cheated ishqi, at any rate, she maintained you, she worships you stacks, it’s not possible for anyone to esteem you so much and secure you, don’t lose her, please. He states I could address her, mum was given wiped out, and that I got moving. She states I fathom, make this suitable. He states really lamented and goes. Ishqi states I m alright. Kartik states I m done going everywhere, be human, react, get perturbed, shout on ahaan, he did unnecessarily misguided, you stood firm for him. She states I m fearful that he’ll leave me and visit Riya. Ahaan comes and questions are you frenzied. Kartik is going. Ahaan states I thought you’ll leave me and pass, so I didn’t advise you, sorry for breaking yours recognize as clear with, compassionately don’t leave me, censure me, blow up, yet generously don’t banish me, I question you. She cries. Read More»>Barrister Babu 4th August 2021 Written Update: Anirudh Breaks A Water Jar With His Sword Then at that moment, he states I have got an arrangement to sort ahaan and ishqi’s trouble. Raj motions. Ahaan states I submitted a goliath mistake, I m additionally like my mum. Ishqi states no, we make botches, and it’s our commitment, you’re in danger for this. He states for sure, you shouldn’t pardon me. She states matters can’t be as you need, you have hidden the issue from me. He states I used to be scared that you’ll go off me. She states you didn’t contemplate me. They fight. She sits crying. Dadi states ahaan is a man, people shouldn’t impart regret. Kartik hears her. He requests that Chachi continue to help ishqi, dadi is discovering her. Ahaan states we could start clean. Ishqi states I m grumbling, done battling. He states I m sorry. She states pull out me alone, basically, move. He states I got a pass, communicate me, be that as it may, pass on to me. She condemns him. She questions with regards to whether I did this, in case I tricked you and the Ishk Par Zor Nahin today’s episode ends here, to know more about the show then grab the complete scene on Sony Entertainment Television at 09:30 PM IST and for more additional insights we are here to provide you written update before the time of telecast so stay tuned with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Ishq Par Zor Nahin 4th August 2021 Written Update  Check Today s Full Episode Highlights  - 34Ishq Par Zor Nahin 4th August 2021 Written Update  Check Today s Full Episode Highlights  - 87Ishq Par Zor Nahin 4th August 2021 Written Update  Check Today s Full Episode Highlights  - 26Ishq Par Zor Nahin 4th August 2021 Written Update  Check Today s Full Episode Highlights  - 4